DesignSpark Electrical Logolinkedin
Menu Search
Ask a Question

23 Jun 2020, 15:33

Sign up to Nordic Semiconductor nRF9160 Cellular IoT webinar - 29th June

LTE-M and NB-IoT enable everything to be connected to the Internet. Learn how the nRF9160 SiP realizes this and makes it possible to build very small devices with many years of battery life. 

During this live Nordic Semiconductor webinar, you will learn more about: 

  • Overview of the nRF9160 SiP
  • Latest feature additions
  • Low power optimized designs 
  • How to use the nRF9160 application processor 
  • Getting started with cellular IoT application development 
  • Q&A

The webinar will be repeated to cater for all time-zones, sign up now at the link below:

- June 29th at 09am CEST (8am BST)

- June 29th at 5pm CEST (4pm BST)

Presenter: Kristian Sæther

Product Manager, cellular IoT 

Kristian Sæther holds an M.Sc. in cybernetics from the Norwegian University of Science and Technology. He has more than 16 years of experience in various applications- and marketing roles for microcontrollers, processors, security and UWB radar solutions. Sæther joined Nordic in 2019 and is currently the Product Manager for cellular IoT. He enjoys working with new technologies that are set to transform the world.

Lead Inspiration Engineer @ RS Components and DesignSpark

23 Jun 2020, 15:33